epub Paranoid: The new gripping crime thriller from the bestselling author (English Edition)Author Lisa Jackson – Andy-palmer.co.uk

Paranoid: The new gripping crime thriller from the bestselling author (English Edition) Shiveringly good suspense Lisa GardnerTHEMILLION COPY SELLING AUTHOR Twenty years ago, Rachel Gaston accidentally shot and killed her brother in a teenage game that went horribly wrongToday, Rachel is trying to put the guilt of what happened behind her But her horrifying dreams about that night continue to stalk her As the anniversary of her brothers death nears, Rachel feels her imagination playing tricks, convincing her that objects in her house have moved That theres a hint of unfamiliar cologne in the air That someone is tailing her car Watching her homeRachel has never known the truth about that night But as connections surface between a new string of murders and Lukes death, she realises theres no escaping the past, and the truth may be darker than her worst fears A fast paced psychological thriller for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose, with Lisa Jacksons trademark mix of dark secrets and stunning twists


About the Author: Lisa Jackson

Is a well known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Paranoid: The new gripping crime thriller from the bestselling author (English Edition) book, this is one of the most wanted Lisa Jackson author readers around the world.



15 thoughts on “Paranoid: The new gripping crime thriller from the bestselling author (English Edition)

  1. says:

    From this author No clear happy ending just the promise of to come An exciting read by all accounts just not for me.


  2. says:

    As a rule I love Lisa Jackson s books but was disappointed in this one The characters were not nice people, in fact they were all a tad crazy except for Cade who didn t deserve to have such awful people in his life Not her best.


  3. says:

    This was a great read, I couldn t out it down Normally I have the baddie sussed quite quickly, not this time You feel the angst of the characters all the way through the book.Definitely recommend this thriller.


  4. says:

    Definitely a cant put down book Lots of unexpected twists Keeps you on your toes and wanting Will read of hers.


  5. says:

    i like short chapters so the story keeps moving so much going on absolutely brilliant


  6. says:

    Good read


  7. says:

    not her usual best


  8. says:

    An excellent read


  9. says:

    As usual very good Well worth a read.


  10. says:

    I love Lisa Jackson and this was another great story by her I loved the whole therapist angle I wasn t sure who that was all through the book And I was certainly suprised by the end I won t say as I don t want to give it away I just wish there had beem interaction between Cade and Rachel especially a real conversation about their breakup etc and how they feel about each other All the other books I ve read by Lisa Jackson have been romantic suspense and the romance has been a substantial part of the story, but that was missing from this book I would have enjoyed it had that been part of this story as well, but maybe that s just me.


  11. says:

    This book has it all the writing is tight and keeps you interested and wanting The characters are likeable and believable At no point does the book drag Plenty of suspense and plot twists that keep you guessing I enjoyed every moment.


  12. says:

    I could not put this down.Best thriller I have read in a long time.Looking forward to reading from this Author


  13. says:

    Love Lisa Jackson s books very well written and they grab your attention and keep it right up to the very last word.


  14. says:

    Ein echt guter Thriller Spannend von Anfang bis Ende mit unerwarteten Wendungen Zwischendurch taucht immer wieder die Frage auf Paranoid oder real


  15. says:

    It kept my interest from beginning to end


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *