Audiobooks I Let You Go: The Richard & Judy Bestseller Author Clare Mackintosh – Andy-palmer.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I Let You Go: The Richard & Judy Bestseller A terrific, compelling read with an astonishing twist that floored me I loved it and did not want it to end Peter James A sensational debutan astonishing intensity that drags you in and never ever lets you gosearing twists Even if Mackintosh never writes another thriller as good as this though I think she will she should be vastly proud of this one Daily Mail Chilling, compelling and compassionate, I Let You Go is a finely crafted novel with a killer twist Paula Hawkins A masterclass in plotting, with a killer twist I could not put it down It s hard to believe I Let You Go is a first novel The pacing, plotting and twists put it up there with the finest thrillers JoJo Moyes The twist takes your breath awaysurpasses Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train Jane Moore Loose Women Tense and fast paced with a heart hammering shock of an ending Good Housekeeping A hugely assured and gripping debut and a twist that made me green with envy Mark Billingham A taut psychological thriller with a startling twist Daily Express Absolutely brilliant I ripped through it Jenny Colgan Astonishingly good Lee ChildPerfect for readers of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, lose yourself in I Let You Go, the tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller that everyone is talking about