Get a Life, Chloe Brown (The Brown Sisters, #1)

Get a Life, Chloe Brown (The Brown Sisters, #1)Talia Hibbert, one of contemporary romance s brightest new stars, delivers a witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who s tired of being boring and recruits her mysterious, sexy neighbor to help her experience new things perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory, and Helen Hoang.


Not the Girl You Marry

Not the Girl You MarryHow To Lose a Guy in 10 Days gets a millennial makeover in this romantic comedy by USA Today bestselling author Andie J Christopher Jack Nolan is a gentleman, a journalist, and unlucky in love His viral success has pigeon holed him as the how to guy for a buzzy, internet media company instead of


Twenty-One Truths About Love

Twenty-One Truths About LoveRadical, extraordinary, and profoundly human Taylor Jenkins Reid 1 Daniel Mayrock loves his wife Jill than anything 2 Dan quit his job and opened a bookshop.3 Jill is ready to have a baby 4 Dan is scared the bookshop isn t doing well Financial crisis is imminent 5 Dan hasn t told


The How & the Why

The How & the WhyA poignant exploration of family and the ties that bind, perfect for fans of Far From the Tree, from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand Today Melly had us writing letters to our babies Cassandra McMurtrey has the best parents a girl could ask for They ve given Cass a life she wouldn t


Sick Kids in Love

Sick Kids in LoveIsabel has one rule no dating It s easier It s safer It s better for the other person She s got issues She s got secrets She s got rheumatoid arthritis But then she meets another sick kid He s got a chronic illness Isabel s never heard of, something she can t even pronounce He


All-American Muslim Girl

All-American Muslim GirlAllie Abraham has it all going for her she s a straight A student, with good friends and a close knit family, and she s dating cute, popular, and sweet Wells Henderson One problem Wells s father is Jack Henderson, America s most famous conservative shock jockand Allie hasn t told Wells that her


The Book of Lost Saints

The Book of Lost SaintsAn evocative multigenerational Cuban American family story of revolution, loss, violence, and family bonds Marisol vanished during the Cuban Revolution, her fate unknown and lost to time Now, haunted by atrocities long forgotten, her foul mouthed spirit visits her nephew, Ramon, in modern day New


A Constellation of Roses

A Constellation of RosesEver since her mother walked out, Trix McCabe has been determined to make it on her own And with her near magical gift for pulling valuables off unsuspecting strangers, Trix is confident she has what it takes to survive Until she s caught and given a choice jail time, or go live with her


When the Stars Lead to You

When the Stars Lead to YouEighteen year old Devon longs for two things The stars And the boy she fell in love with last summer When Ashton breaks Devon s heart at the end of the most romantic and magical summer ever, she thinks her heart will never heal again But over the course of the following year, Devon finds herself


A Thousand Fires

A Thousand FiresShannon Price s A Thousand Fires is a breakout contemporary debut think The Outsiders meets The Iliad that s perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth 10 Years 3 Gangs 1 Girl s Epic Quest Valerie Simons knows the city s gang wars are dangerous her own brother was killed by the Boars


Color Outside the Lines

Color Outside the LinesThis modern, groundbreaking YA anthology explores the complexity and beauty of interracial and LGBTQ relationships where differences are front and center When people ask me what this anthology is about, I m often tempted to give them the complicated answer it s about race, and about how being


Deadly Little Scandals (Debutantes, #2)

Deadly Little Scandals (Debutantes, #2)Think of the White Gloves like the Junior League by way of Skull and Bones Reluctant debutante Sawyer Taft joined Southern high society for one reason and one reason alone to identify and locate her biological father But the answers Sawyer found during her debutante year only left her with


Protecting Tanner Hollow (Tanner Hollow, #1-4)

Protecting Tanner Hollow (Tanner Hollow, #1-4)Four nail biting novellas in one Lethal Homecoming Nolan Tanner never got over Kallie Ainsworth s sudden, unexplained departure Now when he comes to her rescue after an attempt on her life, all the old feelings come rushing back Lethal Conspiracy When professional fundraiser Lillian Maloney sees


Hot for the Holidays: Thirteen Naughty & Nice Novellas

Hot for the Holidays: Thirteen Naughty & Nice NovellasHOT FOR THE HOLIDAYS features THIRTEEN scorching books from bestselling authors Read them with a steaming cup of hot chocolate curled up by the fire THIRTEEN BOOKS INCLUDE A Gansett Island Christmas by Marie Force A Real Man Holiday by Jenika Snow Sweet Liar Dirty Sweet Book 1 by Laurelin



When We Believed in Mermaids

When We Believed in MermaidsFrom the author of The Art of Inheriting Secrets comes an emotional new tale of two sisters, an ocean of lies, and a search for the truth Her sister has been dead for fifteen years when she sees her on the TV news Josie Bianci was killed years ago on a train during a terrorist attack Gone


Olive, Again

Olive, AgainThe iconic Olive struggles to understand not only herself and her own life but also the lives of those around her in the town of Crosby, Maine Whether with a teenager coming to terms with the loss of her father, a young woman about to give birth during a hilariously inopportune moment, a nurse who


Normal People

Normal PeopleAt school Connell and Marianne pretend not to know each other He s popular and well adjusted, star of the school soccer team while she is lonely, proud, and intensely private But when Connell comes to pick his mother up from her housekeeping job at Marianne s house, a strange and indelible


The Family Journal

The Family JournalJoin the millions who have fallen in love with New York Times bestselling author Carolyn Brown in her landmark hundredth novel At the end of her rope, single mom Lily Anderson is determined to move her rebellious children in the right direction That means taking away their cell phones, tablets,